Swaggart Brothers

General Commercial Contractor

Management Team

Ryan Pannebaker, Vice President of Operations | ryan.pannebaker@woodgroup.com

Doug Doyle, CFO | doug.doyle@woodgroup.com

Matt Kaiser, Operations Manager | matt.kaiser@woodgroup.com

Travis Hillman, Safety Director | travis.hillman@woodgroup.com

Pete Lillegard, Project Manager/Estimator – Concrete/Civil Works | pete.lillegard@woodgroup.com

Keith Larson, Project Manager/Estimator – Civil Works | keith.larson@woodgroup.com

Justin Harris, Project Manager/Estimator – Structural Steel | justin.harris@woodgroup.com

Brett Hisle, Project Manager/Estimator – Structural Steel | brett.hisle@woodgroup.com

Rick Downs, Project Manager/Estimator – Civil Works | rick.downs@woodgroup.com

JT Oldman, Project Manager/Estimator – Civil Works | jt.oldman@woodgroup.com

Roberto Almuina, Project Manager – Civil Works | roberto.almuina@woodgroup.com

Jim Hightower, Project Manger/Estimator – Commercial | james.hightower@woodgroup.com

Chad Curtis, Project Manager/Estimator – Civil Works | chad.curtis@woodgroup.com

Kirsti McDaniel, Project Manager – Civil Works | kirsti.mcdaniel@woodgroup.com

Casey Hiatt, Project Manager – Civil Works | casey.hiatt@woodgroup.com

Kyle Nizer, Project Manager – Civil Work | kyle.nizer@woodgroup.com

Evan Knutson, Estimator | evan.knutson@woodgroup.com